Happy New Year - 2018 Holiday Schedule

Starting in 2018, our office will close and honor all Federal Holidays. In addition, our office will be closed for Good Friday, Christmas Eve, and the day after Thanksgiving.

Our office will be closed for the New Year Holiday on Monday, January 1st. We will open again on Tuesday, January 2nd, 2018.

We pray that all our employees, families, clients, and business friends have a wonderful and safe New Year.

#BeachNewYear

2018 Office Closure

Our office will close for all Federal Holidays, Good Friday, the day after Thanksgiving, and Christmas Eve:

Monday January 1 New Year's Day

Monday January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday February 19 Washington's Birthday *

Friday March 30 Good Friday **

Monday May 28 Memorial Day

Wednesday July 4 Independence Day

Monday September 3 Labor Day

Monday October 8 Columbus Day

Monday November 12 Veterans Day ***

Wednesday November 21 Close at 12pm

Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 23 Day After Thanksgiving

Monday December 24 Christmas Eve

Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day

* This holiday is designated as "Washington's Birthday." Though other institutions such as state and local governments and private businesses may use other names, it is Federal policy to always refer to holidays by the names designated in the law.

** Easter is Sunday, April 1, 2018

*** November 11, 2018 (the legal public holiday for Veterans Day), falls on a Sunday. Our office will be closed on Monday, November 12, 2018, in observance of the Veterans Day holiday.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon

4821 US Highway 98 W
Suite #103
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 
32459

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Call us Toll Free

877.397.6681

Local Phone

850.622.5283

© 2006-2020 by Fuller Insurance LLC. All Rights Reserved.